Lode Vos

Lode Vos (1996, Hasselt) has been a member of the Limburg Bar since September 2019 and has since been part of Adlex advocaten & bemiddelaars as a junior associate. He focuses primarily on corporate and business law.

In 2019, he completed his Master’s degree in Law with distinction at Hasselt University, where he received a generalist education with an emphasis on company law. He wrote his master’s thesis on the changes to directors’ liability in the recently renewed company law.

During his two master years, he was a member, and in his final year, chairman of VZW ELSA Hasselt, the academic student association affiliated with the Faculty of Law. He was also a board member of VZW Huuradvies Hasselt for two years. Since September 2021, Mr. Lode Vos has been working at Hasselt University as a teaching associate under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Carole Billiet. Furthermore, since 2021, he is following a Master in Company Law specialist course at the KU Leuven.

Rechtsdomeinen

Publicaties

Office Genk

Grotestraat 122
B – 3600 Genk

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 32 23 00

Office Bree

Bocholterstraat 14
B – 3960 Bree

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 46 15 62

Follow our advisors

Our advisors are your most important representatives and the faithful defenders of your interests. Always tactful and loyal – but firm wherever necessary.

Copyright 2022 Adlex – Privacy Policy – created by Hands

Lode Vos

Lode Vos (°1996, Hasselt) est membre du barreau du Limbourg depuis septembre 2019 et fait partie d’Adlex avocats & médiateurs en tant qu’avocat collaborateur junior depuis cette date. Il se concentre principalement sur le droit des sociétés et des entreprises.

Il a obtenu son Master en droit avec distinction à l’Université d’Hasselt en 2019, où il a reçu une formation généraliste avec un accent sur le droit des sociétés. Il a rédigé son mémoire de master sur les modifications apportées à la responsabilité des administrateurs dans le droit des sociétés récemment mis à jour.

Pendant ses deux années de master, il a été membre et, au cours de sa dernière année, président de l’ASBL ELSA Hasselt, l’association d’étudiants universitaires affiliée à la Faculté de Droit. Il a également été membre du conseil d’administration de l’ASBL Huuradvies Hasselt pendant deux ans. Depuis septembre 2021, Me Lode Vos est associé à l’Université d’Hasselt en tant qu’assistant de pratique sous la supervision du Prof. Carole Billiet. Depuis 2021, il suit également une formation de spécialisation appelée Master en droit des sociétés à la KU Leuven.

Domaines juridiques

bureau Genk

Grotestraat 122
B – 3600 Genk

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 32 23 00

bureau Bree

Bocholterstraat 14
B – 3960 Bree

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 46 15 62

Suivez nos adbassadeurs

Nos adbassadeurs sont vos principaux représentants et les fidèles défenseurs de vos intérêts. Toujours discrets et loyaux, mais fermes quand il le faut.

Copyright 2022 Adlex – Privacy Policy – created by Hands