Anneleen Meylaerts

Anneleen Meylaerts (1979, Leuven) has been part of Adlex advocaten & bemiddelaars since 2010. She became a partner in 2016 and now mainly handles cases related to personal and family law, including divorces, visitation rights, co-parenting, inheritances, gifts and succession planning. She is also at home in contract law and liability law.

She obtained her Law Degree at the Catholic University of Leuven in 2004. During her studies, she developed an interest in private and family law. She attended specific practical classes and electives to get to know this branch of the law better. During her first years of practice, she received a generalist education before focusing more on liability and insurance law, including medical liability law. In 2015, she obtained a Master after Master of Laws Notarial degree at the Free University of Brussels.

Anneleen Meylaerts has also been a lecturer at Syntra PXL since 2011. She teaches law as part of the study program for real estate agents on several evenings. At the end of 2018, she became an editorial board member of the Limburgs Rechtsleven magazine, which publishes relevant case law related to Limburg. In February 2020, she was appointed deputy judge at the peace court of the canton in Genk.

Rechtsdomeinen

Publicaties

Office Genk

Grotestraat 122
B – 3600 Genk

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 32 23 00

Office Bree

Bocholterstraat 14
B – 3960 Bree

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 46 15 62

Follow our advisors

Our advisors are your most important representatives and the faithful defenders of your interests. Always tactful and loyal – but firm wherever necessary.

Copyright 2022 Adlex – Privacy Policy – created by Hands

Anneleen Meylaerts

Anneleen Meylaerts (°1979, Louvain) fait partie d’Adlex avocats & médiateurs depuis 2010. Elle est devenue avocate associée en 2016 et traite desormais principalement des dossiers liés au droit des personnes et au droit de la famille, notamment les divorces, les modalités du droit de visite, la coparentalité, les héritages, les donations et la planification successorale. Elle est également dans son élément en droit des contrats et en droit de la responsabilité.

Elle a obtenu sa Licence en droit en 2004 à la Katholieke Universiteit de Louvain. Pendant ses études, elle s’intéressait déjà au droit des personnes et au droit de la famille. Elle a suivi des cours et options spécifiques afin d’approfondir ses connaissances de cette branche du droit. Durant ses premières années de stage, elle a bénéficié d’une formation générale pour se concentrer ensuite davantage sur le droit de la responsabilité et des assurances, y compris le droit de la responsabilité médicale. En 2015, elle a obtenu un Master complémentaire en Notariat à la Vrije Universiteit de Bruxelles.

Anneleen Meylaerts enseigne également au Syntra PXL depuis 2011. Elle enseigne le droit pour la formation des agents immobiliers en cours du soir. Fin 2018, elle est devenue membre de la rédaction du magazine Limburgs Rechtsleven, qui publie une jurisprudence pertinente liée au Limbourg. En février 2020, elle a été nommée juge suppléante à la Justice de paix du canton de Genk.

Domaines juridiques

bureau Genk

Grotestraat 122
B – 3600 Genk

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 32 23 00

bureau Bree

Bocholterstraat 14
B – 3960 Bree

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 46 15 62

Suivez nos adbassadeurs

Nos adbassadeurs sont vos principaux représentants et les fidèles défenseurs de vos intérêts. Toujours discrets et loyaux, mais fermes quand il le faut.

Copyright 2022 Adlex – Privacy Policy – created by Hands