Karolien Debroux

Karolien Debroux (1991, Sint-Truiden) joined the Tongeren Bar in 2015 and since then has been part of Adlex advocaten & bemiddelaars as associate lawyer. She focuses on family and family property law.

She obtained the master in law diploma with distinction at the University of Hasselt in 2015. She also studied at the University of Liège under an Erasmus Belgica project. During her education, she developed a special interest in family and family property law. She completed several specific optional courses in this branch of the law.

Since October 2017, she has been working at Hasselt University as a teaching associate and member of the education team for Personal and Family Law under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Charlotte Declerck. Furthermore, she follows a specialist course in Notarial Law at the Free University of Brussels and is a teacher at Syntra PXL where she teaches family and inheritance law.

Rechtsdomeinen

Publicaties

Office Genk

Grotestraat 122
B – 3600 Genk

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 32 23 00

Office Bree

Bocholterstraat 14
B – 3960 Bree

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 46 15 62

Follow our advisors

Our advisors are your most important representatives and the faithful defenders of your interests. Always tactful and loyal – but firm wherever necessary.

Copyright 2022 Adlex – Privacy Policy – created by Hands

Karolien Debroux

Karolien Debroux (°1991, Saint-Trond) a rejoint le Barreau de Tongres en 2015 et fait depuis lors partie d’Adlex avocats & médiateurs en tant qu’avocate collaboratrice. Elle est spécialisée dans le droit de la famille et du patrimoine familial.

En 2015, elle a obtenu un master en droit avec distinction à l’Université d’Hasselt. Dans le cadre d’un projet Erasmus Belgica, elle a aussi étudié à l’Université de Liège. Pendant ses études, elle a développé un intérêt particulier pour le droit de la famille et du patrimoine familial. Elle a donc suivi plusieurs cours à option spécifiques dans cette branche du droit.

Depuis octobre 2017, elle travaille à l’Université d’Hasselt en tant qu’assistante de pratique et membre de l’équipe d’enseignement du Droit des personnes et de la famille sous la supervision du Prof. Charlotte Declerck. Elle suit également une formation de spécialisation en Notariat à la Vrije Universiteit de Bruxelles et enseigne le droit de la famille et des successions au Syntra PXL.

Domaines juridiques

bureau Genk

Grotestraat 122
B – 3600 Genk

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 32 23 00

bureau Bree

Bocholterstraat 14
B – 3960 Bree

info@adlex.be

tel +32 89 46 15 62

Suivez nos adbassadeurs

Nos adbassadeurs sont vos principaux représentants et les fidèles défenseurs de vos intérêts. Toujours discrets et loyaux, mais fermes quand il le faut.

Copyright 2022 Adlex – Privacy Policy – created by Hands